★ ★ ★ ★ ★ / 22 reviews

Tag Marketing Reviews

What Clients Think About Our Company & Services

Don't Keep It To Yourself!

Rate Your Recent Experience With Tag Marketing Chicago

Happy with our services?

Happy with our services?

We want to hear about it! Knowing what we did right means we can keep doing it! Let us know about your positive experience during your recent visit by clicking a link below to write a review.

Unhappy with our services?

Not happy with our services?

We want to hear about that, too! Poor reviews are taken seriously because they help us improve our business. Please fill out the form below and tell us about your experience.

What Our Clients Are Saying

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 22 reviews

Thomas Jones on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 3/22/2021

Carmen and the team at Tag are professional, responsive and experts at what they do. They have been very helpful to my business regarding SEO work, website improvement, and other pertinent items for our business. I highly recommend them for any business. Tom Jones

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for feedback Tom. We truly appreciate it and strive for constant growth in all of these areas and more. Looking forward to continuing relationship.


Keith A. Colgrove on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 1/15/2021

I've worked with a couple people at Tag Marketing and they have really been great to work with. I came in with some questions about moving my business forward and was pleasantly surprised with the multitude of ideas that came out of it when I was just expecting some canned answer. They are now my team... couldn't be happier!


Keith A. Colgrove on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 1/15/2021

Great people. Very helpful with direction and ideas to get my business out there for people to find.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank You Keith, much appreciated. Glad to help!


Kate Sassatelli on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 12/4/2020

Chris helped me create a professional website that set me up for success when I was ready to make a career move. His insights, suggestions, and expertise were invaluable!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much Kate! We appreciate it and glad to help.


SMT American Forged on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10/19/2020

We are grateful to have Tag Marketing on our side. Very responsive team with a versatile skill set to handle anything you need.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love working with you guys!


Lori Becker on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10/18/2020

They are an excellent company to work with, very responsive, reliable and professional. I didn't sign the contract so can't comment on value? Everyone was a pleasure to work with and was super accommodating! They did an exceptional job with our SEO! I would highly recommend!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much Lori for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and your team.


Erik Nanstiel on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10/9/2020

The team at Tag Marketing really know their stuff! A while back, I had worked for them as a designer, and was always impressed at their abilities and professionalism...now I am a client and am very excited about the work they've been doing for my software startup. I can't wait to see what the future holds with Tag as our marketing partners!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks Erik for the kind words. We are glad that everything is going well and we truly love your software. It will help a lot of families and we are excited about the future as well.


Jack Hoedeman on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 9/19/2020

Carm and the Tag team are amazing! If you don’t use them, it’s your own fault that your website isn’t awesome!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you Jack! We are very excited to roll out the new website soon and we love working with you and the entire Compass Insurance Agency team. Great people, that is why myself and Carm chose you for our insurance needs. Better coverage, better service, and a much more affordable rate.


Christina Anderson-Heller on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 9/18/2020

My experience with Tag Marketing was stellar. Our website re-design process was easier than I could have ever imagined. I really like that they have different staff who excel in different things, making every process seamless. I highly recommend.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you like the site and that everything went nice and smooth. That is one of the goals we strive for. It is always a plus working with such a great client as yourself. The "have a grape day" emails we got from you put a smile on our faces every time haha. Love the wine and we will always be a customer of yours as well.


Carly Smith on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 9/18/2020

Tag Marketing was very attentive to my needs and we saw great results!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks Carly! You are always a pleasure to work with and very fast with responses which makes our job a lot easier.


Laura Wix Taglia on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/18/2020

Tag Marketing designed and implemented my website for my small business. Being a new business owner, I needed extra guidance since I wasn't sure what I was looking for and their time exceeded my expectations. I now have a professional looking site that helps me to stand out from other local competition.

Tag Marketing's Response:

You are so welcome! Congratulations on the new business and we wish you the best of luck. We will always be here to help.


Paul Middel on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

I hired Carmen to build our company website. We has some specific requests and a short lead time. He was very easy to work with and the finished product looks exactly the way I wanted it too, and it was done ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Carmen!


Gregg Owen on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

Carmen has substantially improved my company’s lead rate and he completely rebuilt our website. That rebuild helped my business grow beyond my expectations. Carmen always delivers marketing when promised and he pays attention to detail. I HIGHLY recommend his service and company. Gregg Owen


Bob M. on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

We hired Carmen and his team to help design an entirely new website, and to work with us on our overall branding strategy. From social media, to blogs, and everything in-between—I could not be happier with the results and the ease of working with Carmen and his crew! Highly recommend!


Lou D. on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

After doing business with Carmen and his employees at TAG GRAFIX for almost 15 years, I can honestly say that they are extremely creative, deadicated, honest, fairly priced and a wonderful company to do business with. I have recommended this company to others and they all feel the same way I do. Lou D AREA APPLIANCE REPAIR SERVICE, LLC


Jim Blaauw on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

Carmen worked with our agency to come up with a comprehensive plan to help our starting business grow. Nothing pushy, just the right direction to maximize our returns on how to market ourselves and generate quality leads.


Gregg C. Owen on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

Carmen and his entire team at Tag Marketing are great to work with. Always there to answer the phone and get back to you very promptly with whatever I need. We have grown our business over 500% since we starting with with them. We started with just our website getting redesigned and then moved to their full marketing suite. Everything from email marketing, blogs, social media, website design and even help with our trade shows. They created all the content and got everything done for us for a great price. Its a pleasure to work with Carm and his team.


Fabian B. on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

Our company hired Carmen to help with rebranding and marketing on new services we are providing to customers nationwide. Overall, it has been a great experience collaborating and working on strategies to help our growth and expanding our customer base in the logistics marketplace.


Hernan Balcazar on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

We have been working with Carmen and Tag Marketing for 5 yrs. They have significantly improved our local presence and helped us get on the map nationally. We get a good amount of leads from our website, which continues to increase. Tag Marketing are experts in their field and will help set up a plan to make your business successful. I highly recommend them!


Israel Sanchez on Upwork

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8/16/2020

Over the past decade Carmen and the Tag Marketing team have provided endless amount of support for our family owned restaurants. The value add that they provide for our small business has NO PRICE! We’ve leveraged them for internal and external business opportunities and rely on their expertise on a daily basis. Carmen surrounds himself with top tier talent that make working with them such a treat. Chris & Kim Have been wonderful to work with and provide valuable input on just about all our efforts. Our business is seasonal and we work with them to capitalize on those “BIG DAYS” but they also are very aware of how our business operates and they help us to navigate thru those not-so-busy times. I highly recommend Carmen and his team!


Paul Middel on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 7/16/2020

These guys are great to work with! They gave me some great options and choices for my site and had it done before i could even blink. We are seeing some great traffic already. Thanks Tag


Jim Blaauw on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 7/16/2020

The Tag Marketing team is top notch! I love the trust level they bring to the table, where I can let them do what they're good at, and see the results.


Daniel Molina on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 7/12/2020

Positive, Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value


Zach Hoalt on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 6/9/2020

After working with Tag Marketing on a digital content project for Cosmetology and Spa Academy, I would absolutely recommend them for your marketing needs. All the team members are professional, knowledgable, responsive, and execute to the highest degree possible, all while helping businesses improve their digital footprint; which in this case was greater social media exposure via digital content, increased traffic to the CSA website & better SEO rankings. All of which were knocked outta the park. Highly recommend Tag Marketing!


John Atchison on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5/3/2020

Over the last 12 years my team and I have been running races donned in green paint, a green afro, and aviator sunglasses. We became known as, "The Green Guys." Throughout our term, I have always wanted to create a logo, but lacked drawing skills as well as technological design skills, so I went to Tag Marketing. As soon as I explained my lack of computer skills to one of their managers, I knew I was in good hands. Christopher was extremely attentive to what I had in mind. I sent him a terrible sketch for what I wanted and he was able to turn that into a masterpiece! We of course went back and forth a couple times just to fix the minute details that I was looking for. He was incredibly responsive, he talked through each proof with us to gather our thoughts, and also he offered great recommendations to make our image pop off the page. In the end, I ended up buying two logos because they were so cool. I highly recommend working with Tag Marketing. They truly were the best.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words John. It was a fun project and we love seeing and hearing about your races. I want to buy a shirt from you when they get printed.


Pure n Natural Systems on Google

1/29/2020

Highly recommended - Tag will help you achieve your marketing goals quickly and efficiently - and might even surpass them! The Tag Team is a keeper for us!


Brenda Roy on Facebook

1/29/2020

Tag sets the precedence for highly intuitive and strategic marketing. Smart, efficient and on target, the Tag Team helped us to not only achieve but to surpass our goals...they are highly recommended.


Brenda R. on Website

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 1/29/2020

We've worked with several marketing agencies. However, we struck GOLD when we found Tag! They've been extremely attentive... really digging into our business and our customer base. They understand what we need for growth and know exactly how to implement what works. We highly recommend Chris, Carm and the entire Tag Team.

Tag Marketing's Response:

We are absolutely thrilled with your glowing review, Brenda! We strive to offer a high level of service and thoroughly researched marketing campaigns. It pleases us to no end that you experienced both with us. Our greatest desire is to play a role in helping you surpass your goals and grow your business. Cheers to a continued relationship and much more success together.


Danielle R. on Website

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 9 months ago

Carmen was incredibly helpful and always available to hop on a call if we needed to. His team worked with us when we needed things expedited quickly and through the many changes we requested. We would 100% work with Tag Marketing again!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much, Danielle. We loved working with you on your Catalogs & Sell Sheets for V Shred & Sculpt Nation! You made it very easy to collaborate and turn out these projects. So glad to have you as a client.


Michael Lahalih on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ a year ago

Excellent service, met all my expectations, delivered on time and under budget with a very useful and informative website. Very happy with Tag Marketing Chicago and highly recommend them.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We love helping solve the challenges of our B2B clients.


Julio Martinez on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ a year ago

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks Julio for the 5 star review!


Jack Hoedeman on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ a year ago

Amazing people to work with. Very hands on and they understand how marketing works!

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks Jack, we always start with your business and your goals, and then come up with a strategy to get you to the goal line.


Hernan Balcazar on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ a year ago

Tag Marketing has been amazing. They listened to what I wanted and studied my business and industry to help with my SEO and drive more leads my way.

Tag Marketing's Response:

We work hard to get your funnel fed.


Jason Harris on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 12/11/2018

I have used this company for many many years. Always have performed to my expectations and ready to answer all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend them ..

Tag Marketing's Response:

That's what we are here for. We'll gladly get you the answers to the pain points of marketing your business.


Jason Harris on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 12/11/2018

They have worked for me for many many years. Has always produced a great product for my. They have worked on many web pages blogs and more for my companies and never let me down. Thanks Tag...

Tag Marketing's Response:

We always appreciate you and your many companies to work on, and helping you stay relevant in search.


Jason H. on Website

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 12/11/2018

Great group of people to work with. Always has new ideas on how to market and gets the job done.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Always need to keep up with the latest and greatest marketing trends, and sift through what does, and does not work with your business. We tailor specific strategies to your goals and industry.


Elizabeth Valerio on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 11/28/2018

I love working with Tag Grafx, we work out our artwork and marketing concepts and they make them a reality with great results. I hired Tag Grafx for a website development job and I would absolutely do it again-they are fast, efficient, and have great ideas.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks again Liz, we're glad that we can help the Boat Show get the attendance they need to drive sales into the boat dealerships on their off-season months! It's a great marketing vehicle, and a great account to service.


Elizabeth V. on Website

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 11/28/2018

Excellent designs, great work flow, very efficient and effective to work with too!

Tag Marketing's Response:

You are a wonderful client to work with!


Elizabeth V. on BBB

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 11/28/2018

Tag Marketing Chixagi is a great company with real talent for graphic design and great strategies to show ROI.


Is Sanchez on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 11/27/2018

Simply the BEST! Hands down. We've been in business for almost 3 decades and its really hard to find good / HONEST designers. The entire team will literally drop anything to make things happen for us. Anything from a complex ad campaign to an update to the website they are always there to make things happen for us. On top of that they work with our budget. The restaurant industry is seasonal and they accommodate to the changes through out the year. I feel very lucky to have them in my corner! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Tag Marketing's Response:

We're glad to be in your corner. You guys are like family. We'll always do our best for you.


Chicago Board Up on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 2 years ago

Tag Marketing is fantastic and we have been working with them for years. Every time we have a challenge, they have a strategy to solve it. I own several companies and they handle the marketing for all of them.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving positive feedback, Jason. We love helping you get 1st-page results for your Board-Up company. Thanks Again!


E.E. on Yelp

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10/18/2018

I'd like to thank Carm Taglia and his team member Erik Nanstiel for delivering such beautiful artwork for my Real Estate marketing. I needed someone to produce artwork that I felt was most representative of me and what I do; a poster and then some other marketing materials based on their work to follow. Tag-Marketing became my first choice as I saw they understood each industry they produced work for, communicated fluently with the general public. You can find many examples on their website. Tag-Marketing delivered the product in the most tasteful and most releveant manner which exceeded my expectations. I can comfortably recommend their services as I found them to be hard at work to gain one's trust and confidence.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for your praise and taking the time out to give us a positive review. We enjoyed working on your marketing materials, and appreciate you as a client. Thanks Again! Carm.


Tom Elenz on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 6/3/2018

We have been using Tag Marketing for years and for multiple businesses. They handle our online presence and print materials. We had a lot of hurtles to jump and I didn't know where to start, but Chris did and he solved them or figured out a good workaround. We always feel we get the best bang for our buck and will continue to use them for years to come.


Jamie-Agnes Lendway on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 3/2/2018

Thanks again guys! I own several businesses and Tag Marketing takes care of them all from the print materials to the online marketing and websites. We have partnered up for years now, reaching goals and taking names.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jamie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share a positive experience with us. We love working on your website, SEO, and inbound marketing campaigns. Thanks Again!



JE Hoed on Facebook

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 4/28/2016

The best decision we've ever made. Tag Marketing met or exceeded every benchmark.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks again Jack, we really love working with you to help Compass get to that next level.


Robert Tomlinson on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 years ago

Thank you soooooo much for helping build my business. Your marketing strategy is amazing and I can't believe the ROI I've been getting with a minimal budget. I'd highly recommend their services to everyone (besides my competitors of course haha). Both Taglia brothers are very nice and fight real hard for their clients.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Thanks, Rob we're glad that we can help position your Locksmith Services in the far West suburbs. It's a tough challenge to get positioned on Google for the local guys while keeping a tight customer acquisition cost, but we're glad that we have you as a client.


Steve Lane on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 years ago

Wow, this company has helped me out time and time again. They provide excellent service, bold effective designs, and have quick turnaround times. They have literally helped my business grow throughout the years with their online marketing strategies and print materials that produce BIG results. Thanks again and I highly recommend them.

Tag Marketing's Response:

Glad that we could help!


Louis Taglia on Google

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5/31/2015

Time and time again they impress me with their ideas on how to boost my business. Thanks so much guys, you really do a great job and always make us feel like your most important customer.


John L. on Yelp

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 4/24/2015

great great website building a graphics provides great website anybody looking for a website builder in Chicago that promotes local businesses


Renee T. on Yelp

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 12/20/2014

INCREDIBLE! I highly recommend Taggrafx for all your Website Design. After exhausting numerous web design companies, I was referred to Taggrafx and I am so happy I did. Chris really listens to what I want and manages to bring it to life better then I could imagine. I'm extremely picky with regards to my media and marketing- my expectations were exceeded. So grateful to have Taggrafx as my Web Design.


Genta H. on Yelp

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 12/18/2013

I have worked with this company for a long time. I am very impressed with their service. They have been very helpful and very easy to reach to. I have spent too much money with big companies but never have received the quality of service I have received by these two brothers. Chris is very creative and Carmen is always there when you need him. I definitely will recommend them.

WE SUCCEED ONLY WHEN YOU SUCCEED

Hours
Monday-Friday
9am-5pm CST

Partners
HubSpot
Yext
Birdeye

Illinois Locations
Chicago, Roselle, Bartlett, South Elgin, Brookfield, Schiller Park, Geneva, Carol Stream, and Schaumburg

California Locations
Oakland and Aliso Viejo

Services Offered
Inbound Marketing
Organic SEO
Web Design & Development
PPC Campaigns
Email Campaigns
Social Media Marketing
Reputation Management
Graphic & Print Design
Website & Domain Hosting

General Info
Family owned
In business since 2001
We work with B2Bs & B2Cs
Small-medium sized companies
All employees live in USA
Best ROI generated was SaaS